November 28, 2018

On March 08, 2019 MISERY INDEX will release their sixth full-length "Rituals Of Power" via Season of Mist. The artwork was created by Raphael Gabrio and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Universal Untruths’, ‘Decline And Fall’, ‘The Choir Invisible’, ‘New Salem’, ‘Hammering The Nails’, ‘Rituals Of Power’, ‘They Always Come Back’, ‘I Disavow’ and ‘Naysayer’. In March / April 2019 MISERY INDEX will be touring Europe in support of the album together with WORMROT and TRUTH CORRODED. For more information and regular updates follow MISERY INDEX at

Italy’s technical brutal Death Metallers HOUR OF PENANCE have been signed by Agonia Records. The band is currently on the final lap of writing songs for the as yet untitled album, which is set for a 2019 release. The present HOUR OF PENANCE line-up consists of guitarist and longest serving member Giulio Moschini, singer and guitarist Paolo Pieri, bassist Marco Mastrobuono and drummer Davide Billia (BEHEADED). More band information at

Lithuania based STRANGULIATORIUS will release their second album "Rope, Soap, Tabouret" on December 28, 2018 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Nine Nursemaids’, ‘Morgue Surgeons’, ‘Foretime Saints’, ‘Executioner’s Lament’, ‘Dream Of An Anthropologist’, ‘Architect Of Anger’, ‘The Performance Of A Sociopath’, ‘Happy Mothers Day’ and ‘Unrepeatable Ritual Of Death’. You can already check out the album track ‘Morgue Surgeons’ at this location. For all further STRANGULIATORIUS info visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply