November 29, 2018

ROTTING CHRIST have just premiered a first track from their upcoming new album "The Heretics". You can check out the lyric video for ‘Fire, God And Fear’ at this location. The album was recorded at Pentagram Studios in Athens, Greece with producer Sakis Tolis and mixed by Jens Borgen at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden. The artwork was created by Maximos Manolis and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘In The Name Of God’, ‘Vetry Zlye (Ветры злые)’, ‘Heaven And Hell And Fire’, ‘Hallowed Be Thy Name’, ‘Dies Irae’, ‘I Believe (ΠΙΣΤΕΥΩ)’, ‘Fire God And Fear’, ‘The Voice Of The Universe’, ‘The New Messiah’ and ‘The Raven’. "The Heretics" will be released on February 15, 2019 via Season of Mist. More ROTTING CHRIST info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply