November 30, 2018

Spanish Doom / Death Metallers ONIROPHAGUS will release their second full length "Endarkenment (Illumination Through Putrefaction)" on February 19, 2019 through Xtreem Music. The band went through some line-up changes since their first album "Prehuman" (2013) but according to their label "still managed to retain the essence of their sound, turning it even heavier and darker." The cover artwork was created by Ars Moriendee (NEUROSIS, HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY, CONVERGE) and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Book Of The Half Men’, ‘Dark River’, ‘Dystanasia’ and ‘Endarkenment (Part I: Putrefaction, Part II: Nibbida, Part III: Illumination)’. The song ‘Dark River’ is already streaming at this location. More about ONIROPHAGUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply