October 26, 2018

Uppsala, Sweden based THIRD STORM have just released another track of their upcoming debut full-length "The Grand Manifestation" at this location. The album will be released on November 09, 2018 via Dark Descent Records and is supposed to be "a well-crafted blend of Black, Death, Doom and Thrash Metal". The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Prima Mobilae’, ‘As the Stars Watched The Birth Of Eternity’, ‘The Third Thought From The Sun’, ‘Sapiens Fomulae’, ‘Through Eyes Of The Omnipresent’, ‘Forgotten Deity’, ‘Gorakaathuar’ and ‘In Wrath Enshrouded’. More about THIRD STORM at www.facebook.com/thirdstorm

HATE ETERNAL are streaming their upcoming new album "Upon Desolate Sands" in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Season Of Mist today. The artwork was created by Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, ATHEIST, ARCHSPIRE) and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Violent Fury’, ‘What Lies Beyond’, ‘Vengeance Striketh’, ‘Nothingness Of Being’, ‘All Hope Destroyed’, ‘Portal Of Myriad’, ‘Dark Age Of Ruin’, ‘Upon Desolate Sands’ and ‘For Whom We Have Lost’. More HATE ETERNAL at www.facebook.com/hate.eternal

Report errors

Leave a Reply