September 01, 2018

‘Sacrosanct Disembowelment’, a song from "Tormentore", the forthcoming album of ultra brutal Death Metallers THE HERETICS FORK, is available for streaming at this location now. The album will be released via P2 Records on October 31, 2018. It features the following eight tracks: ‘Realms Of Unmitigated Anguish’, ‘Concealed In Infamy’, ‘Sacrosanct Disembowelment’, ‘The Malefic Womb’, ‘Abyssal Submergence’, ‘Diminished Unto Lunacy’, ‘Unhuman Engorgement’ and ‘Vespers Of Torment’. All further information you may find at the label’s Facebook site

Report errors

Leave a Reply