September 04, 2018

Swedish Death Metallers VANHELGD have just released a first song from their upcoming fifth full-length "Deimos Sanktuarium" which will be released on October 12, 2018 via Pulverised Records (Dark Descent Records is handling North American territories). You can listen to ‘A Plea For Divine Necromancy’ at this location. The album was recorded at Studio Underjord with Joona Hassinen (YEAR OF THE GOAT, SATURNALIA TEMPLE, OCEAN CHIEF) and mixed / mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio (WATAIN, REPUGNANT, DESULTORY). The artwork was once again conceptualized and designed by bandleader Mattias Frisk (GHOST, ENTRAPMENT, VAMPIRE). The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘A Plea For Divine Necromancy’, ‘Så Förgås Världens Härlighet’, ‘Vi Föddes I Samma Grav’, ‘Profaned Is The Blood Of The Covenant’, ‘The Ashes Of Our Defeat’, ‘The Silent Observer’ and ‘Här Finns Ingen Nåd’. More about VANHELGD at

Norway’s ABBATH will kick off their European mini tour on September 05, 2018 in Leiden, the Netherlands, with shows in Germany, Slovenia and Hungary to follow. Support comes from Danish Death Metallers BAEST. ABBATH will also make an appearance at the MEH SUFF! Festival in Zürich, Switzerland. For all additional information visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply