April 11, 2019

Swedish Death Metallers GODS FORSAKEN have released another song of their upcoming second full-length "Smells Of Death". To stream ‘They Crawl’ go here. A lyric video for the track ‘From The Inside They Came’ is still available at this location. The album will be released on April 19, 2019 via Soulseller Records on CD, vinyl and digitally. More about GODS FORSAKEN at www.facebook.com/godsforsakenswe

Chicago based Death Metallers NUCLEUS will release their new album "Entity" on June 14, 2019 via Unspeakable Axe Records (CD) and Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl). The title track is already streaming here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Arrival’, ‘Entity’, ‘Uplift’, ‘Mobilization’, ‘Approach’, ‘Outpost’, ‘Dominion’ and ‘Timechasm’. More band info at www.facebook.com/nucleusmetal

Norwegian Black Metallers ABBATH have just released a video for the track ‘Harvest Pyre’ at this location. The track is taken from their upcoming full length "Outstrider" which will be released on July 05, 2019 via Season Of Mist. The coverartwork was created by Kim Holm and Olav Iversen. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)’, ‘Bridge Of Spasms’, ‘The Artifex’, ‘Harvest Pyre’, ‘Land Of Khem’, ‘Outstrider’, ‘Scythewinder’, ‘Hecate’ and ‘Pace Till Death’ (BATHORY cover). For all additional information visit www.facebook.com/abbathband

Report errors

Leave a Reply