April 13, 2019

On June 07, 2019 Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a split album from Japanese Doom / Deathers COFFINS and Osaka based Death Metallers SECOND TO NONE, entitled "Nine Cocoons Of Dens To F". It will be available as a limited edition LP (blue, clear and white vinyl, each limited to 100 copies) and digitally. Both bands will be featured with two tracks each. You can already stream ‘Impuritious Minds’ by COFFINS here and ‘Ibreedblack’ by SECOND TO NONE here. More info and pre-order details at www.horrorpaingoredeath.com

Swedish symphonic / atmospheric Black Metallers MIST OF MISERY have just released their third full length "Unalterable" as a 2 CD digipak via Black Lion Records. A full album stream is available at this location. For all further MIST OF MISERY info visit www.facebook.com/mistofmisery

Dark Descent Records will release the new album from Finland’s KRYPTS on May 31, 2019. It is entitled "Cadaver Circulation" and will be available on CD, vinyl, cassette tape and digitally. The album features the following tracks: ‘Sinking Transient Waters’, ‘The Reek Of Loss’, ‘Echoes Emanate Forms’, ‘Mycelium’, ‘Vanishing’ and ‘Circling The Between’. You can already check out ‘The Reek Of Loss’ at this location. More about KRYPTS at www.facebook.com/kryptsdeath

On May 24, 2019 UK’s blackened Death Metallers LVCIFYRE will release a new EP entitled "Sacrament", which features four new tracks and a cover of ‘Morderca’ from Polish Thrashers KAT. The EP track ‘The Greater Curse’ is already streaming here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘The Greater Curse’, ‘Deaths Head In Crown’, ‘Shadowy Wing’, ‘Sacrament’ and ‘Morderca’. For all additional LVCIFYRE information check out www.facebook.com/lvcifyre

Report errors

Leave a Reply