August 01, 2019

Brutal Death Metallers DEVOURMENT have just released a NSFW (violence, gore) video for ‘A Virulent Strain Of Retaliation’, the opening track off their upcoming new album "Obscene Majesty". You can stream the video here. It was directed by Michael Panduro (NAPALM DEATH, NASUM, DEAD CROSS). "Obscene Majesty" will be out on August 16, 2010 on CD, LP and digitally. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘A Virulent Strain Of Retaliation’, ‘Cognitive Sedation Butchery’, ‘Narcissistic Paraphilia’, ‘Arterial Spray Patterns’, ‘Profane Contagion’, ‘Dysmorphic Autophagia’, ‘Sculpted In Tyranny’, ‘Xenoglossia’, ‘Modum Sui Morte’ and ‘Truculent Antipathy’. More DEVOURMENT at

Swedish Death Metallers SORCERY have just released a lyric video of the song ‘Death Is Near’ at this location. The track will appear on their upcoming fourth album "Necessary Excess Of Violence" which will be released on CD (August 20, 2019) and 12" LP (September 03, 2019) via Xtreem Music. "Necessary Excess Of Violence" will feature the following tracks: ‘The Stellar Circle’, ‘Where We Were Born We Will Demise’, ‘The Darkest Part Of You’, ‘Of Blood And Ash’, ‘I’ll Be Gone In The Dark’, ‘Death Is Near’, ‘Illuminate’, ‘King Of Nothing’, ‘Year Of The Plague’ and ‘Language Of The Conqueror’. The album’s previously released first advance single can still be streamed here. For all additional information follow the band at

Norwegian Black Metallers 1349 will release their new album "The Infernal Pathway" via Season of Mist on October 18, 2019. It was recorded at Amper Tone studios and Studio Nyhagen with engineer Jarrett Pritchard earlier this year. One of the album songs (‘Enter Cold Void Dreaming’) is already streaming at this location. For more 1349 info please check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply