August 03, 2019

U.S. blackened Speed / Thrash three-piece WRAITH have just premiered another track from their upcoming album "Absolute Power". You can stream ‘Acid Mass’ at this location. Another album track (‘Devil’s Hour’) is still available here. "Absolute Power" will be released on August 16, 2019. More WRAITH info you will find at

"The Order Of Genocide", the debut EP from Mumbai, India based Thrashers SABOTAGE, is out now on CD and digitally. The band commented on it as follows: ""The Order Of Genocide" talks about the atrocities that take place every single day and how the world is inching closer towards doom. Every single track is bound to dislodge a bone or two when the mosh pit breaks open! The release of the EP will also pave way to a tour in India across few cities!” A full EP stream is available here. For all further band information visit

South American Death Metallers REPTILIUM have just released their debut EP "Conspiranoic". A lyric video for the song ‘Goat’ can be watched here. A whole EP stream is available at this location. All additional REPTILIUM info you will find at

"Cenotaph Of Defectuous Creation", the second full length from Death / Doom Metallers SEMPITERNAL DUSK, will be released on September 27, 2019 on CD, vinyl LP and digitally via Dark Descent Records. The album track ‘Excavated Filth From Dimensional Incarnations’ is already streaming over here. More about SEMPITERNAL DUSK at

Report errors

Leave a Reply