August 07, 2019

UK Extreme Metallers THE BLEEDING will release their second album "Morbid Prophecy" (the follow-up to 2018’s debut "Rites Of Absolution") on October 18, 2019 via World War Now Records. It will feature the following eight tracks: ‘Demonic Oath’, ‘Maelstrom’, ‘Entering The Pandemonium’, ‘Morbid Prophecy’, ‘Storm Of The Hellspawn’, ‘Sadistic Saviour’, ‘Repentance’ and ‘Hammer Of Penance’. For all additional band information check out

American Death Metallers VISCERAL DISGORGE have released a guitar playthrough video for their latest single ‘Necrotic Biogenesis’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album "Slithering Evisceration" which will be out on September 13, 2019 on Agonia Records. More about VISCERAL DISGORGE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply