August 14, 2019

TEMPLE OV PERVERSION‘s self-titled debut EP will be released on 12" vinyl format on October 18, 2018 via Clavis Secretorvm. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Intro’, ‘Arrival Ov The Horns’, ‘Forever Night’ and ‘Temple Ov Perversion’. You can already stream the track ‘Arrival Ov The Horns’ here. TEMPLE OV PERVERSION is an old school Black Metal band from Switzerland in the vein of HADEZ, IMPERATOR, MORTEM and Hungary’s TORMENTOR. Their first demo "Rehearsal MMXVII" was released in 2019. More info you will find at

New Jersey blackened Thrashers ANTICOSM have just released a video for the titletrack of their upcoming album "The Call Of The Void". It was directed by Gabriel Francis at Backroom Studios and can be viewed at this location. The album was recorded and mixed by Brendan Smith at Brady Street Recordings in Waldwick, New Jersey and produced by ANTICOSM and Brendan Smith. It was mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio and the artwork and design was created by Metastazis from Paris, France (MORBID ANGEL, WATAIN, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER). "The Call Of The Void" will be released through the band’s own label Hell Kill Destroy Records on August 16, 2019. The band previously already released a lyric video for the album track ‘Somewhere Between Life And Death’ over here. All further ANTICOSM info you will find at

German Death Metallers ABYTHIC have just released a lyric video for the song ‘Drifting Among Shadows’. You can watch the video right here. The track appears on the band’s upcoming second album "Conjuring The Obscure" which will be released on September 11, 2019 through Xtreem Music. The album tracklist reads as follows: ‘Eternal Chaos Will Rise’, ‘Order Of The Gash’, ‘Shrouded In Perpetual Darkness’, ‘Ruins In A Wasteland Of Visions’, ‘Drifting Among Shadows’, ‘Coronation By The Burning Winds’, ‘Shadows Of Becoming Might’ and ‘Let The Purge Begin’. For all additional information please visit

German Black Metallers REIGN IN BLOOD are streaming their new album "Missa Pro Defunctis" in its entirety at this location now. The album was recorded at Old Spirit Studio and the mixing and mastering was done by Patrick Engel at Temple Of Disharmony. "Missa Pro Defunctis" will be released on August 16, 2019 via Iron Bonehead Productions. More info at

On November 28, 2019 Iron Bonehead Productions will release a new EP from Finnish Death Metallers BLOOMING CARRIONS entitled "Sisters In Blooming Flesh". It will be available on CD and 12" vinyl format. The titletrack is already available for streaming at Iron Bonehead’s Soundcloud page. The full tracklist of the EP reads like this: ‘Sisters In Blooming Flesh’, ‘Enchantment Of Slaughtering’ and ‘Lehto’. More BLOOMING CARRIONS at

On October 04, 2019 EXHUMED will release their new album "Horror". You can already listen to the first single ‘Ravenous Cadavers’ at this location. EXHUMED frontman Matt Harvey commented on the track as follows: "’Ravenous Cadavers’ is a great taste of the album – and this is one of the more mid-paced tracks on the record, so… "Horror" is all about stripping away everything and getting down to the core elements of our sound: raw and nasty aggression. The album’s like mainlining Grinding Death Metal at a lethal dose. If you liked the more intricate, melodic stuff that we’ve done, this may not be the one for you. If you’re a fuckin’ maniac that wants to pound some beers and smash up some tombstones, this is the record you’ve been waiting for.” The album was recorded at the band’s home-built studio Darker Corners and produced by EXHUMED and Alejandro Corredor (BRUJERIA, NAUSEA). The mixing and mastering was done by Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST). The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Unsound’, ‘Ravenous Cadavers’, ‘Scream Out In Fright’, ‘The Red Death’, ‘Utter Mutilation Of Your Corpse’, ‘Slaughter Maniac’, ‘Ripping Death’, ‘Clawing’, ‘Naking, Screaming, And Covered In Blood’, ‘Playing With Fear’, ‘Dead Meat’, ‘Rabid’, ‘In The Mouth Of Hell’, ‘Shattered Saity’ and ‘Re-Animated’. Bonus tracks: ‘Crypt Of Terror’ (GENOCIDE cover), ‘Re-Entry And Destruction’ (DEATH STRIKE cover) and ‘The Day Man Lost’ (CARNAGE cover). A strictly limited (100 copies) exclusive package will include the "Horror" LP pressed on blood red and white merge with aqua blue, blood red and oxblood splatter, a playable VHS in custom slipcase with audio and visuals of the entire album, a retro VHS inspired sticker sheet, plus an authorized Slaughter Video membership laminated card as well as an official Slaughter Video employee t-shirt. All items are exclusive to this package and are housed in a meticulously designed VCR inspired boxset. All additional EXHUMED info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply