August 20, 2019

Melbourne, Australia’s Doom / Deathers CARCINOID will release their debut album "Metastatic Declination" on October 07, 2019 via Memento Mori. The CD will also include the band’s 2018 demo as bonus tracks. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Dread’, ‘Sorrow’, ‘Rotting Beneath’, ‘The Drowning’, ‘Ravenous Being’, ‘Metastatic Declination’, ‘Suffering Reborn’, ‘Sickness’, ‘Face Of Anguish’ (demo), ‘Hatred Lasts Forever’ (demo) and ‘Red Mist Descending’ (demo). The cover art comes courtesy of Necro Frost and the mastering was done by Jason Fuller at Goatsound. The album track ‘Suffering Reborn’ is already available for streaming here. More about CARCINOID at

Sacramento, California based Death Metallers ABYSMALIST are streaming their debut demo "Reflections Of Horror" at this location now. It will be released on August 23, 2019 via Caligari Records on cassette tape format. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Lascivious Rapture’, ‘Black Lacquer’, ‘The Engineer’ and ‘Chain Ripper’. More info at

On October 25, 2019 Osmose Productions will release "Depleted Light And The Death Of Uniqueness", the debut full length from Turkish Black Metallers HORROCIOUS, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Light Belongs To Our Heresy’, ‘Upon The Fallen Worlds’, ‘Corruption Of Existential Structure’, ‘Inevitable Vortex… Swallowed Divinity’, ‘Perceived Integrity Of Lord’, ‘Hidden In Infinite Chaos’, ‘Everlasting Fractal Luminiscence’ and ‘Reborn From Energy… Sublime Demons’. For all additional band information please visit

"They Ride Along", the debut full length from Austrian Black Metallers HAGZISSA, is streaming in its entirety over here now. The album features the following tracks: ‘Die Pforte (A Speech Above The Moor)’, ‘Irrsinnsdimensionen (A Bath Amidst The Wells)’, ‘Moonshine Glance (An Iron Seed In Sour Soil)’, ‘Searing Effigy’, ‘They Ride Along On the Howling Winds!’, ‘The Nightshade Wilderness’, ‘Atavist Kama Aconite Trance’ and ‘There, Draw A Circle!’. It will be released on August 23, 2019 via Iron Bonehead Productions. More about HAGZISSA at

Canadian Black Metallers ARCTOS are streaming a track from their forthcoming full-length "Beyond The Grasp Of Mortal Hands". You can listen to ‘The Ancestor’s Path’ over here. The album will be released on September 20, 2019 via Northern Silence Productions. The tracklist reads like this: ‘The Ancestor’s Path’, ‘Shattered Tomb’, ‘Somnos Aeternus’, ‘The Spectre 5. Autumn’s Herald… Interitus’, ‘A Realm Beyond’ and ‘The Light Beyond The Sky (The Passage II)’. All further ARCTOS info at

On October 18, 2019 Blood Harvest Records (in co-operation with Rotted Life), will release the debut album of Portland, Oregon’s COFFIN ROT, "A Monument To The Dead", on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats. The artwork was created by Skadvaldur and the track ‘Miasma Of Barbarity’ can already be checked out at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro / Compremesis’, ‘Saw Blade Suicide’, ‘Miasma Of Barbarity’, ‘Forced Self-Consumption’, ‘Necrotized’, ‘Incubation Of Madness’, ‘Mechanical Separation’ and ‘Coffin Rot’. More COFFIN ROT information you will find at

Philadelphia, Pennsilvania based progressive blackened Death Metallers IATT have released a video for ‘Osteogenesis Imperfecta’. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album "Nomenclature", which will be released on September 27, 2019 via Black Lion Records on CD. The cover artwork was created by Alec Pezzano (Vital Sign Media). The video can be watched here. More band info at

French blackened Death Metallers MITHRIDATIC will be playing a couple of European shows in December, some of them with special guests AD PATRES. It is the first time since the band’s 2016 European tour with NILE and MELECHESH. MITHRIDATIC’s new album "Tétanos Mystique" will be released on September 13, 2019 through Xenokorp. For all additional info follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply