August 21, 2019

On October 21, 2019 Seance Records will release the SELENITE debut album "Mahasamadhi". SELENITE was formed in 2015 by Stefan Traunmüller (GOLDEN DAWN, RAUHNÅCHT, THE NEGATIVE BIAS, WALLACHIA) with the intention to combine Funeral Doom with ’90s Doom / Death influences. The entire album was written and recorded by Traunmüller with additional guest vocals on two of the songs from professional opera singer Antonia Gust. Here’s the complete "Mahasamadhi" tracklist: ‘Third Eye Open’, ‘Requiem For A Soul’, ‘Final Reckoning’, ‘Hidden Presence’ and ‘Channelling Chants From Beyond’. You can already check out the track ‘Final Reckoning’ here. More info at

Brazilian Death Grinders STOMACHAL CORROSION will re-release their self-titled album via Greyhaze Records on October 11, 2019. It was originally released in Brazil through Cogumelo Records. All album tracks are available for streaming on the band’s Youtube channel. An official video for the album track ‘Mental Dispain’ is furthermore available at this location. More STOMACHAL CORROSION at

On September 13, 2019 Aurora, Illinois based extreme Crossover Metal Punks SMASH POTATER will release their new album "Suburban Legends" through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The following 18 tracks will appear on: ‘Diners, Drive-Ins & Drive-Bys’, ‘Massive Chilling Capacity’, ‘The Scene Is Dead’, ‘Toxic Masculinity Holocaust (ft. Azalee Panama Cano)’, ‘2stepdad (ft. Eddie Leeway Sutton)’, ‘Flat Earth Crisis’, ‘GMO’, ‘Inglés Sin Barreras (ft. Ruben Garza)’, ‘Los Angeles Azules Del Infierno’, ‘Tragic School Bus’, ‘Nothing Else Splatters’, ‘Hook-up Culture Club’, ‘Too Old To Mosh, Too Young To Die (ft. Professor Pizza)’, ‘Mom, I Swear It’s Not A Phase’, ‘Confection Infection’, ‘Keeper Of The Seven Cheese: Chapter 1 – Pizza Eagle (ft. Brett Scott)’, ‘Your Last Fuckin’ Chance (ft. Chris Guajardo)’ and ‘Gravii’. You can already stream the track "GMO" over here. SMASH POTATER will also appear live at the Full Terror Assault Open Air 2019 this September. For more info visit

DARKENED are streaming their entire debut EP "Into The Blackness" at this location now. It will be released on August 23, 2019 via Edged Circle Productions. The band features drummer Andy Whale (ex – BOLT THROWER / MEMORIAM), bassist Daryl Kahan (ex – DISMA / FUNEBRARUM), vocalist Gord Olson (YE GOAT-HERD GODS / DEMISERY) and guitarists Linus Nirbrant (A CANOROUS QUINTET / THIS ENDING) and Hempa Brynolfsson (EXCRUCIATE / ORDO INFERUS). More about DARKENED at

Report errors

Leave a Reply