August 29, 2019

Finnish Black / Thrashers SADOKIST are streaming their second album "Necrodual Dimension Funeral Storms" in its entirety over here now. It will be released on August 30, 2019 via Hells Headbangers and features the following tracks: ‘Intro – Nihil Return’, ‘Enter The Devil’, ‘Planet Of Shit’, ‘Beater Of Children Of God’, ‘Intro – Death Erection’, ‘Driven By Disgust’, ‘I Will Fuck Tonight’, ‘Orgy Ov Crime’ and ‘Outro – Angel Lust’. More about SADOKIST at

"Only True Believers", the second album from defunct Swedish Black Metallers ARMAGEDDA, will be re-released on CD (with bonus tracks ‘Domedagens Triumf’ and ‘Night Of The Triumphator’) and vinyl LP (with poster) via Nordvis Produktion on October 18, 2019. More information you will find at

Santiago, Chile based Death Metallers GODAGAINST (featuring members of TOTTENKORPS, SHEOLGEENNA and MELEKATUS) will release their second full length "Summoning Chaotic Annihilation" via Australis Records on August 30, 2019. The album cover (courtesy of Daniel Hermosilla of Nox Fragor Art) is a reflection of the lyrical content, which uses Sumerian iconography from an exoteric perspective. The album was recorded and mixed at Nihil Records Studio in Santiago Chile. A lyric video for the track ‘Ashes Of Crawling Souls’ is already available at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Ashes Of Crawling Souls’, ‘Plague Of The Underworld’, ‘Praise Of Forsaken Lambs’, ‘Supreme Weakness Code’, ‘Death Seed Pervertion’, ‘Above The Shattered Hope’, ‘Gates Of Immortality’ and ‘All Deception Gathering’. For all further band information visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply