February 06, 2019

York, Pennsylvania based blackened Punk / Doom / Deathers CULTIC will release their debut album "High Command" on April 05, 2019 via Eleventh Key. A pre-release show will take place on March 01, 2019 at JB Lovedraft’s Micro Pub in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. A video for the track ‘Forest Of Knives’ is already available at this location. The album was recorded at The Golden Castle in 2018 and the cover art was painted by drummer Rebecca Magar (Wailing Wizard Art). A CULTIC split 7" single and cassette with FUNERAL BASTARD will be released some time later in 2019. More band info at www.facebook.com/culticband

MISERY INDEX have just released a third track from their upcoming album "Rituals Of Power". You can check out ‘The Choir Invisible’ in form of a lyric video right here. The album will be out on March 08, 2019 via Season of Mist. For all further MISERY INDEX information visit www.facebook.com/miseryindex

Spanish Doom / Deathers ONIROPHAGUS will release their second album "Endarkenment (Illumination Through Putrefaction)" through Xtreem Music on February 19, 2019. The following four lengthy tracks (playing time approximately between 10 and 23 minutes each) will be featured on the album: ‘Dysthanasia’, ‘Book Of The Half Men’, ‘Dark River’ and ‘Endarkenment’. The cover artwork was created by Ars Moriendee (NEUROSIS, HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY, CONVERGE). For more information and regular updates follow ONIROPHAGUS at www.facebook.com/onirophagus

Report errors

Leave a Reply