February 08, 2019

New Orleans based Death / Thrashers OPPROBRIUM will release their fifth full-length "The Fallen Entities" on February 22, 2019 via High Roller Records. It is the band’s first studio release in 10 years. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dark Days, Dark Times’, ‘Creations That Affect’, ‘Wicked Mysterious Events’, ‘The Fallen Entities’, ‘Throughout The Centuries’, ‘Turmoil Under The Sun’, ‘In Danger’ and ‘Obstructive Behaviour’. The title track is already streaming at this location. Another song (‘Wicked Mysterious Events’) is available here. More about OPPROBRIUM at www.facebook.com/opprobriumofficial

US Black Metallers PROFANATICA have been signed by Season Of Mist. A brand new album will be released later this year. The band issued the following statement about the signing: "We are more than happy to be picked up by Season Of Mist and will continue to play unholy Black Metal in the same style as always." All further PROFANATICA information at www.facebook.com/profanaticausa

Minnesota based Doom / Deathers COLD COLOURS are currently streaming ‘Spirit’, a track from their forthcoming fifth album "Northernmost", at this location. Another album track (‘Nightmare’) is available here and a lyric video for the track ‘Terminal Winter’ can furthermore be checked out here. The album was recorded and mixed by drummer Mike Andrie, and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio. It will be released on February 22, 2019. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/coldcoloursmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply