February 11, 2019

Brazil’s MYSTIFIER have just released a second track of their new full length "Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia", which will be released on March 08, 2019 via Season Of Mist. You can listen to ‘The Six Towers Of Belial’s Path’ over here. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia’, ‘Weighing Heart Ceremony’, ‘Witching Lycanthropic Moon’, ‘Akhenaton (Son Mighty Sun)’, ‘Six Towers Of Belial’s Path’, ‘Demoler Las Torres Del Cielo (En Nombre Del Diablo)’, ‘Soultrap Sorcery Of Vengeance’, ‘(Introcucione D’la Melodia Mortuoria) Thanatopraxy’, ‘Al Nakba (666 Days Of War)’ and ‘Chiesa Dei Bambini Molestati’. For more MYSTIFIER information visit www.facebook.com/mystifier666

Report errors

Leave a Reply