February 19, 2019

Chicago’s USURPER have just released another song from their upcoming sixth full-length "Lords Of The Permafrost". You can check out ‘Beyond The Walls Of Ice’ at this location. A lyric video for the title track is still available here. The album will be released on March 22, 2019 via Soulseller Records. It was recorded and produced between July and August 2018 at Electrical Audio, Chicago by the band and Taylor Hales. The cover artwork was created by Juha Vuorma. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Skull Splitter’, ‘Beyond The Walls Of Ice’, ‘Lords Of The Permafrost’, ‘Cemetery Wolf’, ‘Warlock Moon’, ‘Gargoyle’, ‘Black Tide Rising’ and ‘Mutants Of The Iron Age’. More about USURPER at www.facebook.com/usurper.chicago

Los Angeles, California based old school Doom / Death Metallers DRAGHKAR will release a compilation album entitled "Eternal Abyss" on March 22, 2019 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on CD and digitally. It has previously only been available on vinyl or cassette and features all of DRAGHKAR’s material to date, plus five new live bonus recordings. You can listen to the track ‘Wings Over Malkier’ at this location. "Eternal Abyss" features new artwork, a new band logo and a bonus 8" x 10" double-sided full color insert on card stock, containing lyrics, original artwork, credits and more. The following tracks appear on the album: ‘Wings Over Malkier’, ‘Cowering In The Town Of Blinded Eyes’, ‘World Unraveled’, ‘Stealing The Keys To Nothingness’, ‘Traversing The Abyss’, ‘Swallowed By The Dark’, ‘Eternal Disintegration (Of The Body And Of The Mind)’, ‘Fading Into Emptiness’, ‘Traversing The Abyss’ (live), ‘Swallowed By The Dark’ (live), ‘Cowering In The Town Of Blinded Eyes’ (live), ‘Eternal Disintegration (Of The Body And Of The Mind)’ (live) and ‘Fading Into Emptiness’ (live). For all additional band information visit www.facebook.com/draghkarband

Report errors

Leave a Reply