January 11, 2019

Melbourne, Australia based brutal Death Metallers REVULSED have been signed by Everlasting Spew Records. A new album will be released by the end of the year as the band is currently in the writing / production process. Drummer Jayson Sherlock just issued the following statement: "We are working hard on new material for the follow-up album to "Infernal Atrocity". We feel the music we have so far is a lot more savage than the previous outing. We guarantee the new songs will stay with you, as we love writing memorable music filled with hooky riffs, never compromising on brutality. The slaughter is coming. Also, we are super proud to be working with Everlasting Spew Records on this new release!" A vinyl edition of REVULSED’s 2015 debut "Infernal Atrocity" will be released this spring in a gatefold sleeve and a limited colored version. More info at www.facebook.com/revulseddm

MISERY INDEX have just released another track from their upcoming album "Rituals Of Power". You can check out the title track right here. The album will be released on March 08, 2019 via Season Of Mist. More about MISERY INDEX at www.facebook.com/miseryindex

Greek ZEMIAL have been signed by Agonia Records. Work on the band’s fourth studio album, the follow-up to "Nykta" (from 2013), has already commenced. For all further information and regular updates follow the band at www.facebook.com/zemialofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply