January 12, 2019

"Call Of The Void", the debut demo from Oakland, California based old school Death Metallers EVULSE, will be released via Godz Ov War Productions on digipak CD on February 15, 2019. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jacob Lee and the cover artwork was provided by Joe ‘Ravager’ Romero. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Hypochondria’, ‘Hideous Mound’, ‘Call Of The Void’ and ‘Agoraphobia’. Transylvanian Tapes already released the demo on tape and a 7” EP version will be available from Dawnbreed Records soon. To stream the demo in its entirety visit the Godz Ov War Productions Bandcamp site. EVULSE features members of MORTUOUS, SWAMP WITCH and AUGURS. More band info at www.facebook.com/evulsingdeath

Trondheim, Norway based Black / Death Metallers KATECHON will release their third album "Sanger Fra Auschwitz" on March 01, 2019 on CD (and later on LP) via Saturnal Records. A stream of the album track ‘Renselsen’ is already available right here. For all additional KATECHON info visit www.facebook.com/katechonband

Report errors

Leave a Reply