January 25, 2019

Dutch old school Death Metallers PUTREFIED CORPSE have been signed by Xtreem Music for the release of their debut full length "Left To Rot", which will be out on March 19, 2019. The band’s line-up includes ex – members of PHLEBOTOMIZED, ADETAR and DEATH SQUAD. The tracklist of "Left To Rot" reads like this: ‘Intro I’, ‘Smashed To Pieces’, ‘Cordon Bleu Of Her Curvaceous Body’, ‘Embrace Death In Solitude’, ‘Bloodbath’, ‘Sociopathic Monstrosity’, ‘Intro II’, ‘Obliteration Of Cerebral Arteriovenous Malformation’, ‘Procreation Of The Rotten Flesh’ (feat. Per Boder), ‘Necrotopia – Zombie Apocalypse’, ‘Joyful Repeating Movement’ and ‘Godly Beings’ (OBITUARY cover). The song ‘Procreation Of The Rotten Flesh’ is already available for streaming at this location. More about PUTREFIED CORPSE at www.facebook.com/putrefiedcorpse

Swiss Black / Death Metal trio EGGS OF GOMORRH will release a new MCD entitled "Outpregnate" on March 18, 2019 via Krucyator Productions. One of the tracks (‘Prayeggrh’) is already available for streaming right here. The cover art was created by Daniel “Nekronikon” Corcuera. For all further band information visit www.facebook.com/eggsofgomorrh

French Black / Death Metallers DUNKELNACHT will release their third album “Empire Ov Mediocracy” on February 28, 2019 via Non Serviam Records on CD and digitally (the vinyl edition will be available a month later). You can already check out the album track ‘Non Canimus Surdis’ over here. In support of the album DUNKELNACHT will play four shows in the UK in mid February. More band info at www.facebook.com/dunkelnachtband

Report errors

Leave a Reply