July 03, 2019

South American Death Metallers REPTILIUM will put out a four song release entitled "Conspiranoic" on August 02, 2019. A first track is already available for streaming at their Bandcamp site. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Hannu Ae Kondras’, ‘Goat’, ‘Viral Combustion’ and ‘Just A Machine’. The material was recorded, engineered and produced by the band members Nirah (vocals, guitars and bass) and Cecrops (drums) at Valley Of The Dead in Quito, Ecuador. More about REPTILIUM at www.facebook.com/reptiliumsect

Norwegian Black Metallers ABBATH are streaming their upcoming new album "Outstrider" in its entirety at this location now. It will be released this Friday, July 05, 2019 via Season Of Mist. ABBATH commented on the album as follows: "ABBATH, honed sharp by trial and terror, proudly present "Outstrider" – our latest catharsis wrung from the guts of darkness. Forged in fiery furnace of adversity, hammered on an anvil of rage, this album is conjured from conflagration coughed from rift of Chaos, rising like a Phoenix from the Pit, to infect our Spitegeist with shamaniacal reflections sheathed in metal compositions, hooked and riffed by razor wire licks impaling bass-lines pulsed on drumbeats dredged from thunderous abyss, by a hive-mind wed to one whole emission: To boldly go where no band has gone before and one step further!" For all further information visit www.facebook.com/abbathband

Report errors

Leave a Reply