July 17, 2019

Baltimore, Maryland based Crust / Grind / Doom / Black Metal Punks CRAWLER will release their 5 track debut "Womb" through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions on August 09, 2019. It was recorded by Kevin Bernsten at Developing Nations and mastered by James Plotkin. You can already check out the track ‘The Burning Trees’ at this location. The complete "Womb" tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Burning Trees’, ‘Cold Moldy Bones’, ‘The Fortunes Of Fools’, ‘Vile Breath’ and ‘The Conclusion’. More CRAWLER at https://crawler.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply