July 27, 2019

Kentucky, Oregon based Death / Grinders CROPSY MANIAC will release their new EP "Carnage" on September 06, 2019 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The band features members / ex-members of BLOOD FREAK, AKATHARTA, WOMBBATH and HENRY KANE. The album track ‘The Devil’s Rain’ is already streaming at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Brainscan’, ‘The Devil’s Rain’, ‘The Carpenter’, ‘Slaughterhouse’, ‘Blood Beach’, ‘The Beast Within’, ‘Rabid’ and ‘Without Warning’. More CROPSY MANIAC information you will find at www.facebook.com/cropsymaniacgrind

Report errors

Leave a Reply