June 03, 2019

Argentina’s old school Death Metallers APOFENIA have just released a cassette edition of their third demo "A Cold Night’s Death" via Nekrassious Tapes from France. It is limited to 66 copies and features the following four tracks: ‘Possessed By Evil’, ‘Psychosomatic Insanity’, ‘Prophecy Of Death’ and ‘Frozen’. More band info at www.facebook.com/apofeniasl. For ordering details contact: mattlablatt@lilo.org

French Thrash / Black Metal trio BLACKOWL have released their debut album "The Dark Side" on May 15, 2019 via Forgotten Wisdom Productions. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘DeathRace’, ‘Dark Side’, ‘Earthburst’, ‘The Deluge’, ‘Eternal Landscapes’, ‘Outro’ and ‘Soldiers Of Darkness’ (HEXECUTOR cover). Sound samples can be found at the label’s YouTube channel. For all additional BLACKOWL info visit www.facebook.com/blackowlmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply