June 08, 2019

Lancaster, Pennsylvania based blackened Death Metallers TORTURE ASCENDANCY 1307 will release their debut demo "D.E.M.O.S." on July 17, 2019. The band features current and former members of VEILBURNER, PYRRHIC SALVATION,TENTH CIRCLE and HUMAN REPUGNANCE. The track ‘Amon Morgue Matrix’ can already be streamed at this location. For more band information visit www.facebook.com/tortureascendancy1307

Phoenix, Arizona based symphonic blackened Death Metallers OV LUSTRA have just released a new EP entitled "Tempestas" via Black Lion Records. The follow-up to the band’s self-titled debut full length from 2018 features four brand new tracks as well as orchestral versions alongside a few reissued tracks. A full EP stream is available here. All additional info you will find at www.facebook.com/ovlustraofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply