June 30, 2019

Pennsylvania based epic Doom Metallers CRYPT SERMON will release their new album "The Ruins Of Fading Light" on September 13, 2019 via Dark Descent Records. The album was once again recorded, mixed, and mastered by Arthur Rizk at Creep Records and the cover art comes courtesy of vocalist Brooks Wilson. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘The Ninth Templar (Black Candle Flame)’, ‘Key Of Solomon’, ‘Our Reverend’s Grave’, ‘Epochal Vestiges’, ‘Christ Is Dead’, ‘The Snake Handler’, ‘Oath Of Exile’, ‘Enslave The Heathens’, ‘Beneath The Torchfire Glare’ and ‘The Ruins Of Fading Light’. The album track ‘Key Of Solomon’ is already streaming at this location. More band info at www.facebook.com/cryptsermon

Report errors

Leave a Reply