March 04, 2019

Germany / Bangladesh based old school Death Metallers KHNVM have just released another track of their upcoming debut full-length "Foretold Monuments Of Flesh". You can check out ‘Gutted To The Bone’ at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Foretold Monuments Of Flesh’, ‘Invocato Deo Plaga’, ‘Heathen Beast’, ‘Sic Mundus Creatus Est’, ‘Profaning The Ancient Rites’, ‘Gutted To The Bone’ and ‘Kabbalah Of Darkness’. "Foretold Monuments Of Flesh" will be released on March 29, 2019 on CD (limited, hand-numbered digipak), LP (limited silver and black vinyl) and digitally. It was mixed and mastered by Tastemaker Audio (USA) and ABYSMAL DAWN’s drummer James Coppolino guests on the song ‘Sic Mundus Creatus Est’. More about KHNVM at

On April 28, 2019 Raw Skull Recordz will re-release "Relinquished Souls", the one and only full length from Dutch Death Metallers BURIAL, on LP, CD and cassette. The album was originally released back in 1993 via West Virginia Records in a limited run of 500 CDs and was already re-released (on CD only) via Memento Mori in 2012 and 2015. A vinyl edition has furthermore been released in 2014 on Vic Records. This new Raw Skull Recordz edition has been completely re-mastered from the original master tapes and comes with the original classic artwork, as well as lyrics, new liner notes and tons of exclusive band photos. The first 100 copies of each LP that will be sold include an a A1 size poster of the original painting that was used for their backcover. The cassettes come with a 6 panel, doubled sided, full color j-card which also will include liner notes and more. For pre-order details go here: More BURIAL info you will find at

Bill Rhynes, guitarist of Power Metal / Thrashers REVEREND, has joined forces with singer Bobby "Leatherlungs" Lucas (MORBID SIN, SEVEN WITCHES, OVERLORDE, ATTACKER), drummer Joe Moore (D.T.A., BLOODFEAST) and bass player Allan Johnson (EXCITER) to work on re-recordings of some previously un-released demos for a future release. The songs had originally been written in 1993-2000 by Rhynes with former singer David Wayne (who tragically died of complications from a car accident in 2005). All further REVEREND information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply