March 15, 2019

Texas based Black / Death Metallers IMPRECATION have released a lyric video for ‘Morbid Crucifixion’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming new album "Damnatio Ad Bestias", which will be released on March 22, 2019 via Dark Descent Records. You can furthermore stream the album track ‘Temple Of The Foul Spirit’ over here. Here’s the complete "Damnatio Ad Bestias" tracklist: ‘Temple Of The Foul Spirit’, ‘Morbid Crucifixion’, ‘Baptized In Satan’s Blood’, ‘Beasts Of The Infernal Void’, ‘Damnatio Ad Bestias’, ‘Dagger, Thurible, Altar Of Death’, ‘The Shepherd And The Flock’ and ‘Ageless Of None’. More about IMPRECATION at

Hammerheart Records have released a CD boxset of Norwegian Symphonic Black Metallers LIMBONIC ART. It is entitled "Limbonic Art – 1996-2002", comes with a poster and contains digi CDs of the following five albums: "Moon In The Scorpio" (1996), "In Abhorrence Dementia" (1997), "Epitome Of Illusions" (1998), "Ad Noctum – Dynasty Of Death (1999)" and "The Ultimate Death Worship" (2002). For all additional LIMBONIC ART information visit

Canadian War Metallers THE BLACK SORCERY will release their new album "Wolven Degrade" on March 28, 2019 via Krucyator Productions (CD) and Appalachian Noise Records (vinyl, limited to 100 black LPs). You can check out the album track ‘Intolerance Enthrone’ over here. The artwork was created by Jenglot Hitam. All further THE BLACK SORCERY info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply