March 21, 2019

Belgian Black Metallers ENTHRONED have just released a first track from their upcoming new album "Cold Black Suns". You can stream ‘Silent Redemption’ at this location. The band issued the following official statement about the track: “We’re proud to introduce our first single ‘Silent Redemption’ from the upcoming album "Cold Black Suns". This track unveils one of the many layers of the long awaited 11th opus. With ‘Silent Redemption’ we take you along to Aokigahara, the infamous Suicide Forest in Japan, to walk amongst the Yūrei. While keeping our band’s trademark, this new album offers another pitch in the music, soaking the listener in bleak and fury." The "Cold Black Suns" cover artwork was created by Neraath and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Ophiusa’, ‘Hosanna Satana’, ‘Oneiros’, ‘Vapula Omega’, ‘Silent Redemption’, ‘Aghoria’, ‘Beyond Humane Greed’, ‘Smoking Mirror’ and ‘Son Of Man’. The album will be released via Season Of Mist on June 07, 2019. More ENTHRONED information at

"Left To Rot", the debut full length from Dutch Death Metallers PUTREFIED CORPSE, has just been released via Xtreem Music. The band features ex – members from PHLEBOTOMIZED, ADETAR and DEATH SQUAD. You can check out the album tracks ‘Procreation of the Rotten Flesh’ and ‘Cordon Bleu Of Her Curvaceous Body’ here and here. For all additional PUTREFIED CORPSE info visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply