May 03, 2019

Finnish Death / Doom Metallers KRYPTS are streaming the track ‘Sinking Transient Waters’ at this location now. It is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album "Cadaver Circulation" which will be released via Dark Descent Records on May 31, 2019. Another album track (‘The Reek Of Loss’) is still available here. More KRYPTS information you will find at

Norwegian Black Metallers ABBATH have released a second track from their upcoming new full length "Outstrider". You can stream ‘Calm In Ire (Of Hurricane)’ here. The album will be out on July 5, 2019 via Season Of Mist. For regular updates you can follow ABBATH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply