May 07, 2019

Toronto, Canada based Death Metallers TOMB MOLD will release their third album "Planetary Clairvoyance" on July 19, 2019 via 20 Buck Spin. It was recorded at Boxcar Sound by Sean Pearson and mixed / mastered by Arthur Rizk. The cover art was created by Jesse Jacobi, additional art was supplied by Lucas Korte Shoggoth Kinetics. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Beg For Life’, ‘Planetary Clairvoyance (They Grow Inside Pt 2)’, ‘Phosphorene Ultimate’, ‘Infinite Resurrection’, ‘Accelerative Phenomenae’, ‘Cerulean Salvation’ and ‘Heat Death’. ‘Infinite Resurrection’ is already available for streaming at this location. All further TOMB MOLD info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply