May 10, 2019

Chicago based Death Metallers NUCLEUS have just released a track from their upcoming album "Entity". You can stream ‘Outpost’ right here. The titletrack is furthermore still streaming at this location. The complete "Entity" tracklist reads like this: ‘Arrival’, ‘Entity’, ‘Uplift’, ‘Mobilization’, ‘Approach’, ‘Outpost’, ‘Dominion’ and ‘Timechasm’. The album will be released on June 14, 2019 on CD via Unspeakable Axe Records and vinyl LP via Me Saco Un Ojo Records. More about NUCLEUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply