May 14, 2019

Oslo based DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN have been signed by Soulseller Records. The band consists of Håvard Jørgensen (aka Haavard and Lemarchand, ex – SATYRICON, ex – ULVER) on guitar, Vicotnik (DØDHEIMSGARD, VED BUENS ENDE) on vocals, Cerberus (ex- DØDHEIMSGARD) on bass and Myrvoll (NIDINGR) on drums. The debut EP "Gjengangere I Hjertets Mørke", which is scheduled for release in the second half of 2019, will feature the following tracks: ‘Den Ensomme Død’, ‘Drukkenskapens Kirkegård’, ‘Vitnesbyrd’ and ‘Blodets Hvisken’. A first teaser is already available at this location. More about DOLD VORDE ENS NAVN at

"Accursed", the upcoming EP from Denver, Coloardo based technical Death Metallers VALE OF PNATH, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. An official video for the track ‘The Darkest Gate’ is furthermore available here. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Shane Howard at Sawn and Quartered Studios in Colorado. It will be released on May 17, 2019 via Willowtip Records. More about VALE OF PNATH at

US Black Metal trio PESTIS INFEROS will release their debut EP "Beyond The Veil Of Light" on June 24, 2019. The EP’s first single ‘Invoking The Sigil’ is already streaming right here. The EP will feature the following 5 songs: ‘From Throne To Funeral’, ‘Within The Darkness, I Dwell’, ‘Invoking The Sigil’, ‘Fine Line Of Salvation’ and ‘Poison Falling Star’. For all additional PESTIS INFEROS info visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply