May 24, 2019

Baltimore, Maryland based brutal Death Metallers VISCERAL DISGORGE will release their sophomore album "Slithering Evisceration" on September 13, 2019 via Agonia Records. The album’s first single ‘Architects Of Warping Flesh’ is expected to be released in June. "Slithering Evisceration" is the band’s first release in eight years, and the follow-up to their debut full length "Ingesting Putridity". The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Drew Lamond at Wright Way Studios (DYING FETUS, MISERY INDEX) and the artwork was created by Stephen Somers. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Slithering Evisceration’, ‘Fucked Into Oblivion’, ‘Architects Of Warping Flesh’, ‘Saprogenic Deformation’, ‘Absorbed By The Swarm’, ‘Siphoning Cosmic Sentience’, ‘Necrotic Biogenesis’, ‘Spawn Of Putridity’ and ‘Transfixed In Torture’. More band info at

Sheffield, UK based epic symphonic Black Metallers KULL have released their debut full length "Exile" today via Black Lion Records. The band is comprised of four of five BAL-SAGOTH members, except the vocalist Byron Roberts who was replaced by DYSCAPHIA’s guitarist and composer Tarkan. KULL strongly follow the musical tradition already established by the Maudling brothers during their tenure in BAL-SAGOTH. "Exile" was mixed and mastered at Wayland’s Forge and originally planned as the 7th BAL-SAGOTH album. A full album stream is available here. More info at

"Abhorrent Veneration", the sophomore album of German Death Metallers CARNAL TOMB, will be released via Testimony Records on July 26, 2019. It will be available on limited yellow pus / blue splatter vinyl, black vinyl, limited hand-numbered digipak CD and tape. The album was recorded and mixed by Tobias Engl (DROWNED / ESSENZ) at Englsound Studios in Berlin, Germany. Laurent Teubl (CHAPEL OF DISEASE) took care of the mastering at Sculpt Sound Studios in Cologne, Germany. The artwork was created by Skaðvaldur (URÐUN). The complete "Abhorrent Veneration" tracklist reads like this: ‘Putrid Fumes’, ‘Abhorrent Veneration’, ‘Cryptic Nebula’, ‘Amid The Graves’, ‘Dissonant Incubation’, ‘Feeding Mold’ and ‘Sepulchral Descent’. The album opener ‘Putrid Fumes’ (featuring David Mikkelsen of UNDERGANG / PHRENELITH on guest vocals), is already streaming at this location. More about CARNAL TOMB at

Turkish Black / Death / Thrash Metallers SARINVOMIT and Swiss Black / Deathers EGGS OF GOMORROH have joined forces on a split release, which will be released on July 11, 2019 via Krucyator Productions (CD and digital) and Atavism Records (cassette). It will be entitled "Encomium Of Depraved Instincts" and features two exclusive studio tracks and two live tracks from both bands. All tracks were mastered by Phil "VK" Kusabs and the artwork was created by Artem Grigoryev. EGGS OF GOMORRH’s track ‘Shrine Of Disgust’ can be streamed over here already. More band info you will find at and

Malta based Death Metallers BEHEADED have released a lyric video for ‘The Charlatan’s Enunciation’, the opening track of their upcoming album "Only Death Can Save You", at this location now. The album will be released on June 14, 2019 via Agonia Records. For all further BEHEADED info visit

Norway’s GAAHLS WYRD are now streaming their entire debut full length "GastiR – Ghosts Invited" right here. It will be out on all digital platforms today. The physical release will be available on May 31, 2019 worldwide. More about GAAHLS WYRD at

Report errors

Leave a Reply