May 27, 2019

Polish Death Metallers KINGDOM will release their new album "Rotting Carcass Arise Upon The Burial Mound" via Godz Ov War Productions on June 06, 2019. It was recorded at Garaż Studio with MateuSz and the album cover and layout were created by Maciej Kamuda. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dark Light Rising’, ‘Świątynia Zepsucia’, ‘Zatracony W Obłędzie’, ‘Cadaver Purgatory’, ‘Rotting Carcass Arisen’, ‘Otchłań Zapomnienia’, ‘Burial Mound’, ‘Echo Duszy Utraconej’, ‘Devourer Of Light’ and ‘Baphomet’s Throne’ (SAMAEL cover). ‘Rotting Carcass Arisen’ and ‘Burial Mound’ are already available for streaming at this location. More KINGDOM info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply