May 28, 2019

Polish Black Metal duo MISANTHROPIC RAGE will release their third full length "Towards the Greyscale Aphorysm" on June 06, 2019 through Godz Ov War Productions. It was recorded and mixed at Serakos Studio and the cover art and layout was created by Maciej Kamuda. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Towards The Greyscale Aphorysm’, ‘The Noise Of A New Dawn’, ‘Nothing But Rage’, ‘The Luring Lament’, ‘Divine Malediction’, ‘Here Is Deeper, Here Is Higher’, ‘The Traveller’ and ‘Curse~Despise~Reject~Deny’. You can already stream ‘Nothing But Rage’ and ‘The Traveller’ on the label’s Bandcamp site. All additional band information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply