May 29, 2019

Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD will release their fourth full-length "Hold Back The Dawn“ on September 20, 2019 through War Anthem Records on CD and vinyl. The album was recorded and mixed at Moontower Studios in March and mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio. The cover art was once again created by Matt Carr and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Swarm Of Flies’, ‘Winds Like Daggers’, ‘Of Extant Cults And Living Terrors’, ‘Hurled Unto Damnation’, ‘The Storm Above (Port Sulphur)’, ‘The Shrike’, ‘O Beast I Fear Thy Name’ and ‘Madre De La Noche’. More GRAVEYARD info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply