October 03, 2019

"Feast Your Eyes", the new full-length from Montreal, Canada based Speed Metal three-piece WARSENAL, will be released via Svart Records on November 15, 2019. In advance of its release, the band has already published a video for the first single ‘Forever Lost’ at this location. WARSENAL’s guitarist / vocalist Mathieu Rondeau issued the following comments about it: "’Forever Lost’ was consensually our favorite song to play and what we felt would do a strong first impression of the new album. The song is from the perspective of a shadow that has had enough of following and being a prisoner of his owner, so it ends up killing its owner. Musically, the song progressively gets darker to fit the lyrics." The following tracks will appear on "Feast Your Eyes": ‘Forever Lost’, ‘I Am The Blade’, ‘Lords Of Rifftown’, ‘Insatiable Hunger’, ‘Doomed From Birth’, ‘You Better Run’, ‘Burning Ships’, ‘Feast Your Eyes’ and ‘Crystal Ship’. More band info at www.warsenalband.com or www.facebook.com/warsenalofficial

On May 23, 2020 GS Productions will release a boxset of Finnish Black Metallers KALMANKANTAJA, entitled "Surun Vuodet". It will contain the 12 full-length albums of the band and a bonus CD, especially recorded for this edition. The boxset comes in an oversized digibook and will be strictly limited to 300 copies. Pre-order has already started at www.gsp-music.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply