October 04, 2019

On November 29, 2019 Osmose Productions will release "Tyranni", the second album from Swedish Black Metallers AVSLUT on CD and vinyl LP formats. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Tyranni’, ‘Stigens Ände’, ‘Likvidering’, ‘Allt Förgås’, ‘Den Eviga Flamman’, ‘Underjordens Apostlar’, ‘Pestens Lärjungar’, ‘Dråp’ and ‘Ändlöst Slaveri’. You can already stream the title track at this location. More about AVSLUT at www.facebook.com/1008avslut1008

Polish Black / Doom Metallers HELL’S CORONATION will release their debut full length "Ritual Chalice Of Hateful Blood" through Godz Ov War Productions on October 31, 2019. It was produced by the band and engineered by Jacek Langowski and Arkadiusz Stawicki. The artwork was provided by Lord K and the layout was designed by Marckus. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Levitating In Tarry Fog’, ‘Covenant Of Doom’, ‘Mighty Black Flame’, ‘Fullmoon Is The Sinister Light Of Providence’, ‘I Crush The Sanctity Of Christ’ and ‘Ressurection Through Condemnation’. A teaser of the album can be found here. For all additional info, please visit www.facebook.com/hellscoronation

On October 31, 2019 Purity Through Fire will release the debut album from UK based Black Metallers ÚLFARR, "Hate & Terror – The Rise Of Pure Evil", on regular jewelcase CD and A5 digipak, limited to 100 copies. The track ‘Hate & Terror – The Rise Of Pure Evil – Part I’ is already available for streaming at this location. More ÚLFARR information you will find at www.facebook.com/ulfarr666

Turkish Black Metallers HORROCIOUS have just released a new track entitled ‘Perceived Integrity Of Lord’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album "Depleted Light And The Death Of Uniqueness", which will be released on October 25, 2019 via Osmose Productions. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Light Belongs To Our Heresy’, ‘Upon The Fallen Worlds’, ‘Corruption Of Existential Structure’, ‘Inevitable Vortex… Swallowed Divinity’, ‘Perceived Integrity Of Lord’, ‘Hidden In Infinite Chaos’, ‘Everlasting Fractal Luminiscence’ and ‘Reborn From Energy… Sublime Demons’. More about HORROCIOUS at www.facebook.com/horrocious666

Philadelphia based Black / Thrashers ATOMIC CRETINS have revealed the title track from the upcoming EP "Spiritual Cancer" at this location. The EP will be released on October 26, 2019 via Suicide Bong Tapes on cassette format. A release show will take place on the same day at Century Bar in Philadelphia. The cover art was created by Peet Sketches. For all further info please visit www.facebook.com/atomiccretins666

On October 31, 2019 Purity Through Fire will release "Alpenpässe", the third album from Sacramento, California based Black Metallers MINENWERFER, on CD. The gatefold double LP vinyl version will be out before the end of the year. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Der Blutharsch’, ‘Dragging The Dead Through Mountain Passes’, ‘Cloaked In Silence’, ‘Kaiserjägerlied’, ‘Tiroler Edelweiss’ and ‘Withered Tombs’. The track ‘Dragging The Dead Through Mountain Passes’ is already available for streaming here. Even though the band hails from America they mostly sing in German. More about MINENWERFER at www.facebook.com/minenwerfer

Venezuelan blackened raw Death / Doom Metallers CTHONICA have just premiered the new track "Act VI: …Not As Those Who Served And Preached In Obeisance’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album "Typhomanteia: Sacred Triarchy Of Spiritual Putrefaction", which will be released on October 25, 2019 via Clavis Secretorvm in co-operation with Sentient Ruin and Caligari Records. More information you may find at www.clavisecretorvm.com or https://clavisecretorvm.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply