October 07, 2019

US Death Metallers SENTIENT HORROR will release their sophomore full-length "Morbid Realms" on November 29, 2019 via Testimony Records (Europe) and Redefining Darkness Records (USA). Juanjo Castellano Rosado, who already created the cover for the EP "The Crypts Below", was enlisted again for the artwork, while Dan Swanö (Unisound Studios) was in charge of the mix and mastering duties. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Call Of Ancient Gods’, ‘Bound To Madness’, ‘Sworn To The Dead’, ‘Reanimated’, ‘Ripped From Hell’, ‘Loss Of Existence’, ‘Black Wings Of Delirium’, ‘Obsessive Killing Disorder’, ‘Morbid Realms’ and ‘Cemetery Slaughter’. The opening track and first single, ‘Call Of Ancient Gods’, is already streaming at this location. More about SENTIENT HORROR at www.facebook.com/sentienthorrorofficial

On November 30, 2019 Purity Through Fire will release the second album from Finnish Black Metallers SHADOW’S MORTUARY, "Kuoleman Portit". You can already listen to the new track ‘Ruoska’ here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Sielun Tuhkaa’, ‘Ikisodan Hurmo’, ‘Riipus’, ‘Virran Viemä, Tulen Tuoma’, ‘Soihdunkantaja’, ‘Ruoska’, ‘Kuoleman Portit’ and ‘Ouroboros’. For all additional info please visit www.facebook.com/shadowsmortuaryofficial

On November 15, 2019 Helldprod Records will release a special mini album from German Black Metallers FRONT BEAST entitled "Shadows" on cassette tape format. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Satan’, ‘Takentothe Abyss’, ‘Circle Of Dancing Shadows’, ‘Morbid Visions’, ‘Wolfs Howl’ and ‘A Life Beyond’. The track ‘Morbid Visions’ can already be streamed at this location. More FRONT BEAST info at www.facebook.com/frontbeastofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply