October 10, 2019

Oberpfälzer Wald", the debut full length from German Black Metallers VALOSTA VARJOON, will be released on October 31, 2019 via Purity Through Fire on jewelcase CD and A5 digipak, limited to 100 copies. A cassette tape version will be released by Worship Tapes. The album track ‘Die Turmwackler’ is already streaming here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Die Turmwackler’, ‘Kneipenterror’, ‘Oberpfälzer Wald’, ‘Glorreich…’, ‘Der Schwarze Tod’, ‘Dein Ableben’, ‘Drunk ‘n’ Roll’ and ‘Der Geliebte Tote’. More about VALOSTA VARJOON at www.facebook.com/valostav

On November 15, 2019 Hells Headbangers will release HAVOHEJ‘s third album "Table Of Uncreation" on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘God Of All Constellaion’, ‘Holy Blood, Holy Grail’, ‘The Black King’, ‘Seven Jinn’, ‘Impossible Force’, ‘Table Of Uncreation’, ‘All Time Is Now’, ‘Before Them And Behind Them’ and ‘Fatir’. You can already stream the track ‘Seven Jinn’ right here. For more info please visit www.hellsheadbangers.com or www.facebook.com/hellsheadbangers

French Speed Metallers SACRIFIZER have just premiered the new track ‘Blackfire Wytch’ at this location. It will appear on "La Mort Triomphante", the band’s debut mini album, which will be released (enhanced with the band’s 2018 demo and one new track) on December 13, 2019 via Dying Victims Productions on vinyl LP format. It was originally released earlier this year as a limited edition CD and cassette. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Winds Of Transylvania’ (Intro), ‘The Grave Of Nosferatu’, ‘By Fist, Leather And Steel’, ‘Blackfire Wytch’, ‘Massacrator (Midnight Ripping)’, ‘La Mort Triomphante’, ‘Night Of The Razors’, ‘Grim Torment’, ‘Profane Forces’ and ‘Morbid Envenomation’. All further SACRIFIZER information you will find at www.facebook.com/sacrifizer-194593791286396

UK Extreme Metallers THE BLEEDING have released a lyric video for the title track of their forthcoming new album "Morbid Prophecy" at this location. The album, that will be out on October 18, 2019 via World War Now Records, features the following tracks: ‘Demonic Oath’, ‘Maelstrom’, ‘Entering The Pandemonium’, ‘Morbid Prophecy’, ‘Storm Of The Hellspawn’, ‘Sadistic Saviour’, ‘Repentance’ and ‘Hammer Of Penance’. More about THE BLEEDING at www.facebook.com/thebleedingofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply