September 02, 2019

12 years after the release of their last full length "Structures Of Death" German Death Metallers FLESHCRAWL will finally return with a new album entitled "Into The Catacombs Of Flesh". It will be released on November 29, 2019 via Apostsy Records. The album was mixed and mastered by Jonny Pettersson at Studio Unbound in the UK and the artwork was created by Roberto Toderico. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Into The Catacombs Of Flesh’, ‘Mass Obliteration’, ‘Ossuary Rituals’, ‘Funeral Storm’, ‘Grave Monger’, ‘Chained Impalement’, ‘Law Of Retaliation’, ‘Obliteration Bizarre’, ‘Red Streams Of Sorrow’, ‘Of Frozen Bloody Grounds’, ‘Suffer The Dead’ and ‘Among Death And Desolation’. For more info and regular updates follow the band at

Report errors

Leave a Reply