September 06, 2019

Helsinki based Doom / Deathers ROTTENDAWN will release their debut album "Occult" via Saturnal Records today. The band features members of IMPALED NAZARENE, ABHORRENCE and UNHOLY. A full album stream is available here. The cover art was created by Make Mäkinen. More band info at

Portuguese Black Metallers BLACK CILICE are streaming their upcoming fifth full length "Transfixion Of Spirits" in its entirety at this location now. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Darkness And Fog’, ‘Maze Of Spirits’, ‘Outerbody Incarnation’ and ‘Revelations’. It will be released on September 06, 2019 via Iron Bonehead Productions. More BLACK CILICE info you will find at

On November 15, 2019 Agonia Records will release "Non Debellicata", the ninth full-length from Norwegian Black Metallers RAGNAROK. It was recorded in Sweden’s Endarker Studio, with MARDUK’s Devo as the producer. The artwork was created by Nestor Avalos and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Non Debellicata’, ‘Chapel Of Shadows’, ‘Sanctimoneous’, ‘Bestial Emptiness’, ‘Nemesis’, ‘The Great Destroyer’, ‘Gerasene Demoniac’, ‘The Gospel Of Judas Iscariot’, ‘Jonestown Lullaby’ and ‘Asphyxiation’. In support of the album RAGNAROK will be touring Europe with US Death Metallers IMMOLATION, Austria’s MONUMENT OF MISANTHROPY and Italy’s EMBRYO in November of 2019. For more info and updates visit

Hungarian Death Metallers TYRANT GOATGALDRAKONA will release a new vinyl 7" EP entitled "Marquis Of Evil" via Blood Harvest Records on October 25, 2019. It will feature the two tracks ‘Conspiracy With Marquis’ and ‘The Seventh Throne’. ‘Conspiracy With Marquis’ is already streaming here. For all additional information please visit

On December 01, 2019 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release ANALOGUE BLACK TERROR, a 260-page book from author Jean "Valnoir" Simoulin, gathering more than 300 bands and 450 visual archives of Black Metal demo tapes from the ’80s until 2000. For more information and pre-order details check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply