September 07, 2019

Chile’s Thrashers RIPPER have just premiered the title track from their forthcoming new EP "Sensory Stagnation" at this location. The EP will be released on September 30, 2019 on CD, cassette and digitally via Unspeakable Axe Records, with a vinyl release to follow from Dark Descent Records later on. The following tracks will appear on "Sensory Stagnation": ‘Dissociation’, ‘The Unreal’, ‘Sensory Stagnation’, ‘Like A Sacrilege’ and ‘Terror Streets’. More about RIPPER at

Brazilian old school Death Metallers NECROBIOTIC have just released their new album "Symphonies For The Mentally Deceased" on CD via Songs For Satan. The LP Version will be out soon as well. A video for the track ‘Obsession’ is available here. For all additional NECROBIOTIC info please visit

Belgian Black Metallers DIKASTERION are streaming their debut EP "Stavelot 1597 / Rome 897" in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on September 09, 2019 via Amor Fati Productions on 7" format. More info at

London, UK based Death / Thrashers THE BLEEDING will release their second album "Morbid Prophecy" through World War Now Records on October 18, 2019. An official lyric video for album track ‘Demonic Oath’ is already available here. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Demonic Oath’, ‘Maelstrom’, ‘Entering The Pandemonium’, ‘Morbid Prophecy’, ‘Storm Of The Hellspawn’, ‘Sadistic Saviour’, ‘Repentance’ and ‘Hammer Of Penance’. All further info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply