September 11, 2019

German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH will release their upcoming fifth full-length "The Hour Of The Avenger" in December 2019 via War Anthem Records. It was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios and features cover artwork from Juanjo Castellano once again. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘The Hour Of The Avenger’, ‘My Trial’, ‘Blood Oath’, ‘The Nihilistic Nothingness’, ‘Sky Burial’, ‘Deathblow’, ‘Pervitin Speed Kill’, ‘The Wayfarer’, ‘Skull Sacrifice’, ‘The Nightbreed’ and ‘Rock Out’ (MOTÖRHEAD cover). For all further information and updates follow the band at

On October 21, 2019 Nebular Carcoma will release a special compilation from French Black Metallers DARVULIA entitled "Acte Dix: Démos" on vinyl LP format. It will feature the demos "Shabattu, Danse Lunaire" (2001) and "L’odeur Du Corbeau Mort" (2002) plus an unreleased DARKTHRONE cover (‘The Dance Of Eternal Shadows’). More info at or

On November 16, 2019 GS Productions will re-release a remastered edition of the 1997 debut demo "Nattetale" from Danish Black / Doom Metallers NORTT as a 2 CD digibook. It comes with a silver embossed printed cover and CDs in vinyl optics. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dystert Sind’, ‘Den Sidste Nat’, ‘Intet Lys I Livet’ and ‘I Mørket’. CD 2 will feature rehearsal versions of the same songs. The first 100 copies will be signed with a golden pen – where the name of the buyer and the number will be indicated, the subsequent ones will be signed with a silver pen and the buyer’s name and number will also be indicated. For pre-order info please visit

US Gore Metallers EXHUMED have just released a video for ‘Naked, Screaming, And Covered In Blood’ at this location. EXHUMED frontman Matt Harvey comments: “We’re excited to share this video nasty with all you creeps and mutants. There’s a NSFW version that hews closely to the title, and then a tamer version that won’t upset the bloated corporate entities that have insidiously slithered their way into our music-consuming activities. Director Dustin Ferguson really captured the vibe of the record – it’s schlock-and-shock bloody mayhem, and unlike our last vid, even features the vidiots in the band! It’s really got it all: Blood! Boobs! Chainsaws! Did I mention boobs? And a special guest host VJ appearance to cap it off. Face it true believers – you’ve hit the Gore Metal jackpot!” The new EXHUMED album "Horror" will be out on October 04, 2019 via Relapse Records. The first single ‘Ravenous Cadavers’ is still available for streaming here. More about EXHUMED at

Greek Death Metallers ECTOPLASMA have premiered a new track entitled ‘The Oak Spewed Foul Whispers’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s third album "White-Eyed Trance", set for international release on October 31, 2019 via Memento Mori on CD (Repulsive Echo Records will be handling the vinyl LP version, which will follow later this year). The cover art was created by Mörtuus and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Eviscerated In The Howling Winds’, ‘Psychomanteum Immolation’, ‘White-Eyed Trance: Choronzonic Covenant’, ‘The Oak Spewed Foul Whispers’, ‘Ghostly Emanations In The Mortuary’, ‘Alucarda, The Daughter Of Darkness’, ‘White-Eyed Trance: Ensnared In Devilry’, ‘Skeletal Lifeforms’ and ‘Souls Of Sacrifice’ (DEVASTATION cover). For all additional ECTOPLASMA information check out

All female Dutch Black Metallers ASAGRAUM are streaming their upcoming second full length "Dawn Of Infinite Fire" in its entirety over here now. The album will be released in Europe on September 13, 2019 via Edged Circle Productions (in North America on September 27, 2019). More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply