September 23, 2019

Hells Headbangers have signed Canada’s Death Metal three-piece EXPUNGED. The band consists of W.D. (DEAD SOUL ALLIANCE, EVOLUTION FAIL) on guitars, K.F. (TÖTEBLUT) on drums and J.S. (ICE WAR) on bass / vocals. A self-titled five song mini-album will be released in the first quarter of 2020. It was mastered by Topin Das (FUCK THE FACTS) at his Apartment Two Studio. A video for the new track ‘Disposed In Chaos And War’ is already available here. For more info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply