September 26, 2019

Venezuelan blackened raw Doom / Deathers CTHONICA have just premiered the new track ‘Act I: The Chalice’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, "Typhomanteia: Sacred Triarchy Of Spiritual Putrefaction", which will be released on October 25, 2019 by Clavis Secretorvm (European CD, double vinyl and digital formats) in co-operation with Sentient Ruin (North American double vinyl and digital formats) and Caligari Records (cassette tape version). The cover art was created by BMS Illustration. All additional information you will find at

"Nocturne", the debut full length from Quebec, Canada based Black Metallers BLOSSE, will be re-released on CD via De Tenebrarum Principio (a division of Aeternitas Tenebrarum Music Foundation, ATMF) on November 29, 2019. The album was previously only available digitally. The new CD edition also includes the "Era Noire" EP as a bonus and the cover artwork was drawn by Erskine Designs. The artwork was finalized by Francesco Gemelli (DARKSPACE, ABIGOR). More about BLOSSE at

International Black Metallers ASAGRAUM have just premiered their new video for ‘They Crawl From The Broken Circle’ at this location. The track appears on the band’s upcoming second album "Dawn Of Infinite Fire", set for release on September 27, 2019 via Edged Circle Productions. For more ASAGRAUM information please visit

Swedish Black Metallers PATRONYMICON are now streaming their third album "Ushered Forth By Cloven Tongue" in its entirety right here. It will be released on September 27, 2019 via Osmose Productions. The cover art was created by Chadwick St. John and the tracklist reads are as follows: ‘Haissem’, ‘The Funeral Of A Passive God’, ‘Xi Kings Xi Curses’, ‘Lightless Flames’, ‘Womb Of Rejection’, ‘From The Depths Of Damnation’, ‘A Star That Shineth Not’ and ‘Death Itself’. All further PATRONYMICON information can be found at

On November 22, 2019 Season Of Mist will release a best of compilation of American Death Metallers NECROPHAGIA in memory of Frank "Killjoy" Pucci, who passed away on March 18, 2018. It will be entitled "Here Lies NECROPHAGIA – 35 Years Of Death Metal" and features the following tracks: ‘Chainsaw Lust’, ‘Cannibal Holocaust’, ‘And You Will Live In Terror’, ‘It Lives In The Woods’, ‘Blood Freak’, ‘Embalmed Yet I Breathe’, ‘Burning Moon Sickness’, ‘Blaspheme The Body’, ‘Flowers Of Flesh And Blood’, ‘Unearthed’, ‘London (13 Demon Street)’, ‘Insane For Blood’, ‘Bleeding Torment’, ‘Mental Decay’, ‘Beast With Feral Claws’, ‘Reborn Through Black Mass’, ‘Вий’ and ‘Fear The Priest’. The songs have been selected by Scott Carlson (REPULSION DEATH, ex – DEATH), Matt Harvey (EXHUMED) Maniac (ex – MAYHEM) and Dom Lawson (Metal Hammer UK). The release will contain special liner-notes written by Jay H. Gorania (Blabbermouth, Hellbound) and the artwork comes from Drew Elliott, who already was responsible for the cover artwork of the first NECROPHAGIA album "Season Of The Dead" (1987). More NECROPHAGIA info at

Québec, Canada based Black Metallers SANCTVS have just released the new track ‘Dans La Pleine Obscurité L’on Te Devine’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album "Mors Aeterna", which will be released on October 15, 2019 via Sepulchral Productions. All further details can be found at or

Iranian Death Metallers NEX CARNIS are streaming their upcoming new EP "Black Eternity" in its entirety over here. The drums on the EP were recorded by Alvaro Sequeida (OCCIDENS, MELEKTAUS, GODAGAINST). It will be out on 7" vinyl format via Blood Harvest Records on September 27, 2019. More NEX CARNIS info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply