April 01, 2023

Italian Death Metallers VALGRIND have just premiered the title track of their upcoming fifth full length “Millennium Of Night Bliss” at this location. The album will be released on April 24, 2023 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed ‘Teshub’ can still be streamed over here. The full “Millennium Of Night Bliss” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Teshub’, ‘Banished By Celestial Harmonies’, ‘Millennium Of Night Bliss’, ‘Tenebra Corona Mundi’, ‘Dark Winds Of Avalon’, ‘Lament Of The Black Penitents (Glory Is The Sun Of The Dead)’, ‘Oracle Of Death’, ‘Fear From Beyond’ and ‘The Path To The Temple Of Black Ash’. For more VALGRIND information check out www.facebook.com/valgrind.deathmetalband.since1996

Report errors

Leave a Reply